Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

E-Library

Find the best library databases for your research. Email SmlRefServices@NorthAndoverMA.gov for help, questions, etc.

Search by subject, vendor, or keyword, then click "Clear Filters" to browse all.

Be sure to click "Clear Filters/Browse All Databases" to view all databases after sorting by subject, vendor, or keyword.

Loading...

Use this search box to search all Gale Databases.


Resource Icon Key

See an icon next to a resource and don't know what it means? 

  In-Library Use only

    Click on this icon to access the resource from home.

Featured Databases

Loading...
Featured
This guide provides users with comprehensive information about important topics that affect people around the world. Explore topics and events within Earth systems, global change, pollution, populations, and more.
Featured
Gale Interactive Science is a resource that allows users to understand and learn about different science courses. It is fully interactive and users can explore using virtual 3D models.
Featured
Gale LegalForms offers a wide selection of essential state-specific (and multi-state) legal forms that may be customized for the most common legal procedures.
Featured
J.D. Power is a global leader in consumer insights, advisory services and data and analytics when it comes to buying vehicles.
Featured
PebbleGo (Animals & Biographies) has curated content to engage grade K to 3 students. Includes read-aloud audio for young learners of all abilities.
Featured
This guide includes full-length, timed practice tests for high school and college entrance exams and can help students boost their ACT or SAT score. Graduate programs and career-oriented test prep are also included.
Featured
US Newsstream enables users to search current and extensive backfiles of U.S. news content and features top newspapers, wires, broadcast transcripts, blogs, and news sites in full-text format.
title
Loading...